products

عينة عن طريق الفم PP PE أنبوب المتاح استخراج الحمض النووي الريبي كيت

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Dewei
إصدار الشهادات: CE, FDA, FSC
رقم الموديل: DW-80006
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000 وحدة
الأسعار: $4-20/unit
تفاصيل التغليف: 10 مل × 6 ، 10 مل × 100
وقت التسليم: في 20 يومًا
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، L / C
القدرة على العرض: 200.000 وحدة / يوم
معلومات تفصيلية
الاستخدام: جمع العينات واستخراجها لاختبار PCR درجة الحرارة: درجة حرارة الغرفة
مواد: فيروس معطل ، أنبوب PP + PE ، مسحة متجمعة المزيد: 24 شهرا
إعادة التدوير: للاستعمال لمرة واحدة عينة: عينة شفوية
تسليط الضوء:

PP Tube DNA RNA Extraction Kit

,

طقم استخراج الحمض النووي الريبي القابل للتصرف

,

طقم حفظ الأنبوب الفيروسي PE


منتوج وصف

خطوة واحدة لحفظ واستخراج فيروس كورونا COVID-19 قبل اختبار تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل

 

هل اخترت حل نقل الفيروسات الصحيح؟

يمكن للتركيبة الفريدة غير الغوانيدينيوم الحاصلة على براءة اختراع من Dewei أن تقلل من مخاطر النتائج "السلبية الخاطئة".

 

تحافظ الآن جميع وسائط نقل الفيروسات الموجودة في السوق تقريبًا على الفيروس المنشط ، والذي ينطوي على مخاطر عالية للإصابة بالعدوى في أخذ العينات والنقل والاختبار.

 

يحتاج العاملون في مجال الوقاية من الوباء في الخطوط الأمامية إلى حل وقائي يمكن أن يعطل الفيروس مباشرة.ينبغي النظر فيما إذا كان الوسيط قادرًا على تثبيت سلامة الحمض النووي الريبي للفيروس وتجنب التحلل قبل الاختبار ، والذي سيؤدي إلى نتائج "سلبية خاطئة".

 

قارنا تأثيرات الحفظ لوسط الجوانيدينيوم من ماركات أخرى ومحلول غير الغوانيدينيوم من Dewei عند 37 درجة مئوية على فيروس كورونا للطيور.لقد وجد أن تأثير الحفظ لوسط حفظ الجوانيدينيوم غير مرضٍ للغاية!

 

بعد 1-7 أيام من التخزين في ظل ظروف 37 ℃ ، تكون كفاءة الحفاظ على الفيروس RNA ثابتة بشكل أساسي بنسبة 100٪ باستخدام حل نقل Dewei Virus.أثناء استخدام وسيط مكون الجوانيدينيوم الآخرين ، تنخفض كفاءة الحفاظ على الفيروس RNA تدريجياً.تم تقليله إلى أقل من 20٪ بعد 7 أيام ، مما يشير إلى تدهور الحمض النووي الريبي بمرور الوقت.

 

الخلاصة: الجوانيدينيوم (بما في ذلك غوانيدين أيزوثيوسيانات أو غوانيدين هيدروكلوريد ، إلخ) ، كمحول شائع للبروتين ، يستخدم عادة في إزالة الخلايا في استخراج الحمض النووي أو تعطيل الفيروس.لكن الوسيط الذي يحتوي على الجوانيدينيوم لا يمكنه الحفاظ على الحمض النووي تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية مما يجعل العينة تتحلل بسهولة.لذلك ، فإن الوسط الذي يحتوي على الجوانيدينيوم غير مناسب للحفاظ على Sars-CoV-2.يُقترح بشدة استخدام محلول الحفاظ على فيروس غير الغوانيدينيوم.

 

هنا ، نناشد العامل المتعلق باختبار COVID-19 أن يلاحظ النقاط التالية عند اختيار حل الحماية من الفيروس لاختبار الحمض النووي فقط ، ولكن ليس لزراعة الفيروس.

 

1. استخدام محلول معطل للوقاية من الفيروسات

ليس من الضروري الحفاظ على الفيروس الحي طالما أنه يمكن الاحتفاظ بالحمض النووي السليم والمستقر من الفيروس للاختبار ، حيث أن الغرض حاليًا من اختبار الحمض النووي هو اكتشاف الحمض النووي الريبي من الفيروس في العينات.لذلك ، عندما تكون في حالة القتال مع COVID-19 ، يعد الفيروس المعطل أثناء أخذ العينات طريقة أفضل لحفظ العينات.في السوق ، تمتلك بعض الشركات المصنعة أيضًا وسيلة حماية معطلة للفيروس ، ولكن معظم المكون المعطل هو الجوانيدينيوم ، كما ذكرنا ، لا يمكن للوسط الذي يحتوي على مكون الجانيدينيوم أن يحافظ على الحمض النووي تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية.إنه يتحلل بسهولة من الفيروس في العينة وغير مناسب للاحتفاظ بعينات Sars-CoV-2.ومن ثم ، فإننا نوصي بمحلول Dewei Medical للحفظ مع مكون غير مسبب للبروتين غير الجوانيدينيوم ، والذي يمكن أن يعطل الفيروس والتأكد من عدم تدهور الحمض النووي الفيروسي عند تخزينه تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة.

 

2. استخدم محلول الوقاية من الفيروسات الذي يمكن حفظه تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة

نظرًا لأن الحمض النووي الريبي غير مستقر ، يجب حفظ وسيلة نقل الفيروس الشائعة مع العينات في حالة 4 درجات مئوية وتسليمها إلى المختبرات في غضون 48 ساعة.إذا كانت درجة حرارة النقل غير قياسية ، يمكن أن يتحلل الحمض النووي للفيروس ، مما يؤدي إلى نتيجة اختبار "سلبية زائفة"!بينما ، إذا تم الاحتفاظ بالعينة في محلول Dewei للحفاظ على non-guanidinium والذي يمكنه الحفاظ على العينة تحت درجة حرارة الغرفة ، فيمكنه حل مشكلة تكلفة التسليم وزيادة دقة نتيجة الاختبار.

 

3. استخدام محلول الوقاية من الفيروسات الذي يمكن أن يحمي العينة من خلال تأثير تثبيط درجة الحرارة العالية

تطلب التعليمات ذات الصلة الصادرة عن لجنة الصحة الوطنية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية أن يتم تعطيل العينة بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة (تسخينها في 56 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 دقيقة) قبل استخراج نواة الفيروس ، في حين أن معهد مركز بكين للوقاية من الأمراض ومكافحتها ينشر مركز بكين للأبحاث للطب الوقائي أطروحة حول الكيمياء السريرية توضح أن تعطيل درجة الحرارة المرتفعة من شأنه أن يحط من نواة الفيروس ثم يقلل من معدل الكشف النووي للفيروس ، وهو أحد أسباب معدل الكشف السلبي الخاطئ المفرط لـ COVID-19.تُظهر التجربة أن تعطيل درجة الحرارة العالية ليس له تأثير واضح على اكتمال النواة الفيروسية عند استخدام محلول Dewei Medical للحفاظ على الفيروس للحفاظ على العينة.

 

يوجد أدناه الرسم البياني البيانات التي تستخدم حل نقل الفيروسات من Dewei Medical للحفاظ على فيروس كورونا من الطيور ، وتخفيف خمسة تدرجات لاستخراجها واختبارها.قارن قيمة CT لتعطيل درجة الحرارة العادية مع تعطيل درجة الحرارة العالية.

 

الانحدار تعطيل درجة الحرارة العادية إبطال درجة الحرارة العالية في 60 ℃ لمدة 30 دقيقة
10-1 23.08 23.29 23.26 23.22
10-2 27.26 27.43 27.32 27.48
10-3 32.81 32.65 32.24 32.37
10-4 35.84 35.69 35.93 35.72
10-5 39.65 39.79 39.83 39.78

 

 

تنصح Dewei Medical باستخدام محلول الحفظ وهو فيروس معطل وحجم المحلول المناسب والنقل في درجة حرارة الغرفة وحماية الفيروس لتجنب التأثير الناتج عن تعطيل درجة الحرارة العالية عند أخذ العينات من الأنف أو الفم.

 

تستغل Dewei Medical أنبوب الحفظ المضاد للتسرب الذي يتميز بتصميم فريد للقفل العكسي. لتمييز الأنابيب التقليدية التي لا يمكن وضعها في وضع مستقيم أثناء النقل ، من السهل أن تبقى عينة السائل على الفوهة وتنسكب السائل على اليدين بعد فتح الغطاء ، وفي هذه الأثناء تكون عرضة لتلوث الهباء الجوي.

تصميم مانع للتسرب بدون مآزر مطاطية يمكن أن يمنع التسرب عند تكرار عملية فتح الغطاء ، وهذا يضمن سلامة عامل أخذ العينات ، كما يتجنب الهباء الجوي وتسرب العينة الناجم عن ارتداد المرايل المطاطية.

عينة عن طريق الفم PP PE أنبوب المتاح استخراج الحمض النووي الريبي كيت 0

 

 

سير العملية:

1. ضع أنابيب العينة في الحاضنة عند 65 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 دقيقة.

2. نقل أنابيب العينة إلى حمام ترموستاتي معدني عند 100 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق.

3. اختبر مباشرة على محلل PCR بعد الاستخراج.

عينة عن طريق الفم PP PE أنبوب المتاح استخراج الحمض النووي الريبي كيت 1

عينة عن طريق الفم PP PE أنبوب المتاح استخراج الحمض النووي الريبي كيت 2عينة عن طريق الفم PP PE أنبوب المتاح استخراج الحمض النووي الريبي كيت 3

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sherry

ال WhatsApp : +008615267039708

products

Oral Sample PP PE Tube Disposable DNA RNA Extraction Kit

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Dewei
Certification: CE, FDA, FSC
Model Number: DW-80006
Minimum Order Quantity: 5000 units
Price: $4-20/unit
Packaging Details: 10mlx6, 10mlx100
Delivery Time: in 20 days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, L/C
Supply Ability: 200,000 units/Day
Detail Information
Usage: Sample Collection And Extraction To PCR Test Temperature: Room Temperature
Material: Inactivated Virus, PP+PE Tube, Flocked Swab Stability: 24 Months
Recycling: Disposable Sample: Oral Sample
High Light:

PP Tube DNA RNA Extraction Kit

,

Disposable DNA RNA Extraction Kit

,

PE Tube Viral Preservation Kit


Product Description

One Step for COVID-19 Viral Preservation and Extraction before PCR testing

 

Have you chosen the right virus transport solution?

The unique non-guanidinium patented formula from Dewei could minimize the risk of "false negative" results.

 

Almost all virus transport medium on the market now preserves the activated virus, which has a high risk of infection in sampling, transportation, and testing.

 

The Front-line epidemic prevention workers need preservation solution that can directly inactivate the virus. It should be considered whether the medium can stabilize the integrity of the virus RNA and avoid degradation before testing, which will cause "false negative" results.

 

We compared the preservation effects of guanidinium medium from other brands and non-guanidinium solution from Dewei at 37°C on avian coronavirus. It was found that the preservation effect of the guanidinium preservation medium is very unsatisfactory!

 

After 1-7 days of storage under the conditions of 37 ℃, the virus RNA preservation efficiency is basically constant at 100% by using Dewei Virus transport solution. While using the other two guanidinium component medium, the virus RNA preservation efficiency gradually decreases. It was reduced to less than 20% after 7 days, indicating RNA degradation over time.

 

Conclusion: Guanidinium (include guanidine isothiocyanate or guanidine hydrochloride,etc), as a common protein denaturant, is normally used for lysing cell in nucleic acid extraction or inactivating virus. But the medium with guanidinium can not preserve nucleic acid under normal room temperature which easily makes specimen degraded. Therefore, medium with guanidinium is unsuitable for Sars-CoV-2 preservation. It’s strongly suggested to use the non-guanidinium virus preservation solution.

 

Here, we appeal the worker related to COVID-19 testing to notice about below points when choosing the virus preservation solution to nucleic acid testing only, but not to cultivate virus.

 

1. Use inactivated virus preservation solution

It’s unnecessary to preserve living virus as long as the intact and stable nucleic acid from virus can be preserved for the test, as currently the purpose of nucleic acid test is to detect the RNA from virus in the samples. Therefore, when in the situation of fighting with COVID-19, inactivated virus during sampling is a better way to preserve samples. In the market, some manufacturers also have inactivated virus preservation medium, but most of the inactivated component is guanidinium, as it was mentioned, medium with guanidinium component can not preserve nucleic acid under normal room temperature. It’s easily degrade virus in the sample and not suitable for preserving Sars-CoV-2 samples. Hence, We recommend Dewei Medical preservation solution with non-guanidinium protein denaturant component, which can inactivate the virus and make sure the viral nucleic acid is not degraded when stored under room temperature.

 

2. Use the virus preservation solution that can be kept under room temperature

Because the RNA is not stable, common virus transport medium with samples should be preserved in 4℃ condition and delivered to laboratories within 48 hours. If the transport temperature is not standard, the nucleic acid of virus could be degraded, such causes a test result of “false negative”! While, if the sample was kept in Dewei’s non-guanidinium preservation solution that can preserve sample under room temperature, then it can solve the problem of delivery cost and increase the accuracy of testing result.

 

3. Use virus preservation solution that could protects sample by high temperature inactivation effect

The related instruction of National Health Commission of the People’s Republic of China request that the sample need to be inactivated by high temperature(heat it in 56℃ for 30 min) before extracting virus nucleic, while the institute of Beijing Center for Diseases Prevention and Control and Beijing Research Center of Preventive Medicine publish a thesis on Clinical Chemistry which shows that high-temperature inactivation would degrade the virus nucleic then decrease the virus nucleic detection rate, which is one of the reasons of excessive false negative rate of COVID-19 detection. The experiment shows that high-temperature inactivation has no obvious effect to virus nucleic completeness when use Dewei Medical virus preservation solution to preserve the sample.

 

Below chart is the data that use Dewei Medical’s virus transport solution to preserve Avian coronavirus, dilute five gradients to extract and test. Compare CT value of normal temperature inactivation with high-temperature inactivation.

 

Gradient Normal Temperature Inactivation High-Temperature Inactivation in 60℃ for 30 min
10-1 23.08 23.29 23.26 23.22
10-2 27.26 27.43 27.32 27.48
10-3 32.81 32.65 32.24 32.37
10-4 35.84 35.69 35.93 35.72
10-5 39.65 39.79 39.83 39.78

 

 

Dewei Medical advise to use preservation solution which is inactivated virus, suitable solution volume, transporting in room temperature and protecting virus to avoid effect from high temperature inactivation when nasal or oral sampling.

 

Dewei Medical exploits leakproof preservation tube which has unique design of reverse lock. To distinguish traditional tubes which cannot placed upright during transportation, it would easily remaining sample liquid on the nozzle and spill liquid to hands after opening the cover, at the meantime prone to produce aerosol pollution.

Leakproof design without rubber aprons can prevent leaking when repeat the operation of opening the cover, such ensures the safety of sampling operator, also avoids the aerosol and sample leakage caused by the bounce of the rubber aprons.

Oral Sample PP PE Tube Disposable DNA RNA Extraction Kit 0

 

 

Operation Process:

1. Put the sample tubes into incubator at 65°C for 30 minutes.

2. Transfer the sample tubes into the metal thermostatic bath at 100°C for 10 minutes.

3. Test directly on PCR analyzer after extraction.

Oral Sample PP PE Tube Disposable DNA RNA Extraction Kit 1

Oral Sample PP PE Tube Disposable DNA RNA Extraction Kit 2Oral Sample PP PE Tube Disposable DNA RNA Extraction Kit 3

Contact Details
Sherry

WhatsApp : +008615267039708